This Week in Tech (Video HI)

Description

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Tags

patrick norton kevin rose kevin rose Leo Laporte john c. dvorak patrick norton technology techtv this week in tech TWiT This Week in Technology Leo Laporte techtv john c. dvorak screensavers

This Week in Tech (Video HI)

TWiT
1 TWiT 773: The Duchess of Sealand2020-05-31 17:41:49
Watch
Watch
2 TWiT 772: 52 Cents & a Bag of Pop Chips2020-05-24 19:05:07
Watch
Watch
3 TWiT 771: Ferment All the Things2020-05-17 21:42:12
Watch
Watch
4 TWiT 770: The Vanna White Effect2020-05-10 17:04:59
Watch
Watch
5 TWiT 769: Me? I'm On Unhinged2020-05-03 17:20:24
Watch
Watch
6 TWiT 768: Steer Into the Skid2020-04-26 19:03:42
Watch
Watch
7 TWiT 767: Fifteen Years Later2020-04-19 17:31:49
Watch
Watch
8 TWiT 766: Zoom, But Use Protection2020-04-12 18:15:38
Watch
Watch
9 TWiT 765: Holds Each Cheek Separately2020-04-05 20:26:35
Watch
Watch
10 TWiT 764: Tech Support in Tights2020-03-29 17:27:23
Watch
Watch
11 TWiT 763: Ghost Finger2020-03-22 21:39:32
Watch
Watch
12 TWiT 762: Synthetic Chris Evans2020-03-15 18:08:00
Watch
Watch
13 TWiT 761: The Esperanto of Time2020-03-08 17:20:13
Watch
Watch
14 TWiT 760: A Perfect Time to Panic2020-03-01 19:28:17
Watch
Watch
15 TWiT 759: Never Gonna Give You Up2020-02-23 17:44:19
Watch
Watch
16 TWiT 758: Facemasks and Fear2020-02-16 19:27:27
Watch
Watch
17 TWiT 757: My Fridge Killed My Apple TV2020-02-09 17:55:44
Watch
Watch
18 TWiT 756: Don't Doubt ur Vibe2020-02-02 18:35:00
Watch
Watch
19 TWiT 755: Somebody Stole My Tim Tams!2020-01-26 18:29:35
Watch
Watch
20 TWiT 754: I Dream of Wiki2020-01-19 18:12:42
Watch
Watch