This Week in Tech (Video HD)

Description

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Tags

patrick norton kevin rose kevin rose Leo Laporte john c. dvorak patrick norton technology techtv this week in tech TWiT This Week in Technology Leo Laporte techtv john c. dvorak screensavers

This Week in Tech (Video HD)

TWiT
1 TWiT 764: Tech Support in Tights2020-03-29 17:27:23
Watch
Watch
2 TWiT 763: Ghost Finger2020-03-22 21:39:32
Watch
Watch
3 TWiT 762: Synthetic Chris Evans2020-03-15 18:08:00
Watch
Watch
4 TWiT 761: The Esperanto of Time2020-03-08 17:20:13
Watch
Watch
5 TWiT 760: A Perfect Time to Panic2020-03-01 19:28:17
Watch
Watch
6 TWiT 759: Never Gonna Give You Up2020-02-23 17:44:19
Watch
Watch
7 TWiT 758: Facemasks and Fear2020-02-16 19:27:27
Watch
Watch
8 TWiT 757: My Fridge Killed My Apple TV2020-02-09 17:55:44
Watch
Watch
9 TWiT 756: Don't Doubt ur Vibe2020-02-02 18:35:00
Watch
Watch
10 TWiT 755: Somebody Stole My Tim Tams!2020-01-26 18:29:35
Watch
Watch
11 TWiT 754: I Dream of Wiki2020-01-19 18:12:42
Watch
Watch
12 TWiT 753: I Got Waylaid in Switzerland2020-01-12 14:54:12
Watch
Watch
13 TWiT 752: More Seam than Bezel2020-01-05 18:25:30
Watch
Watch
14 TWiT 751: The Year's Best2019-12-29 08:15:00
Watch
Watch
15 TWiT 750: Another Decade is in the Can2019-12-22 15:44:42
Watch
Watch
16 TWiT 749: At Least She Double Bagged It2019-12-15 20:49:32
Watch
Watch
17 TWiT 748: The BAT FAANGs2019-12-08 17:42:19
Watch
Watch
18 TWiT 747: Every Click is a Vote2019-12-01 19:01:21
Watch
Watch
19 TWiT 746: My Robot Lawyer2019-11-24 20:50:14
Watch
Watch
20 TWiT 745: Highly Illegal - and Very Affordable2019-11-17 16:58:08
Watch
Watch