This Week in Google (Video HI)

Description

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Tags

jeff jarvis Stacey Higginbotham Alphabet Leo Laporte gina trapani technology google android TWiT cloud computing cloud computing google Leo Laporte gina trapani jeff jarvis chrome

This Week in Google (Video HI)

TWiT
1 TWiG 535: Nihilistic Epistemology for Kids2019-11-20 18:25:55
Watch
Watch
2 TWiG 534: Berries for Accuracy, Pudding for Spread2019-11-13 17:43:11
Watch
Watch
3 TWiG 533: Smart Home Has Jumped the Shark2019-11-06 17:53:05
Watch
Watch
4 TWiG 532: Gravitas with Purple Hair2019-10-30 16:00:04
Watch
Watch
5 TWiG 531: Buried in Rubbermaid2019-10-23 17:09:51
Watch
Watch
6 TWiG 530: Grippy Rubber Bottom2019-10-16 18:34:29
Watch
Watch
7 TWiG 529: You Can't Taste the Crickets2019-10-11 18:44:04
Watch
Watch
8 TWiG 528: Hey Willie!2019-10-02 13:37:20
Watch
Watch
9 TWiG 527: Quantum Supremacy Achieved2019-09-25 18:18:07
Watch
Watch
10 TWiG 526: All Stick No Carrot2019-09-18 17:01:10
Watch
Watch
11 TWiG 525: Looking for Mr. Goodswipe2019-09-11 18:10:47
Watch
Watch
12 TWiG 524: Y'all Good?2019-09-04 19:03:10
Watch
Watch
13 TWiG 523: Pretty Fly for a Fi Guy2019-08-28 18:35:28
Watch
Watch
14 TWiG 522: The Corgi Parade2019-08-21 17:54:16
Watch
Watch
15 TWiG 521: Bill Nye the Chromebook Guy2019-08-14 19:29:31
Watch
Watch
16 TWiG 520: Call Me When it Comes in Shimmer2019-08-07 19:48:43
Watch
Watch
17 TWiG 519: The Jimmy Hoffa Unboxing2019-07-31 17:55:31
Watch
Watch
18 TWiG 518: It's a Hot Mesh2019-07-24 18:14:12
Watch
Watch
19 TWiG 517: ...And His Last Name was Higginbotham2019-07-17 19:21:53
Watch
Watch
20 TWiG 516: Skylab Coprolites2019-07-10 19:39:09
Watch
Watch