Tech News Weekly (Video HI)

Description

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Tags

Iyaz Akhtar TNW Sarah Lane tnt Megan Morrone Leo Laporte tech news Mikah Sargent TWiT Tech News technology technology news Mike Elgan Jason Howell Tom Merritt TNT TWiT Sarah Lane Leo Laporte Jason Howell Technology News Iyaz Akhtar

Tech News Weekly (Video HI)

TWiT
1 TNW 103: Weight-ing On Libra2019-10-11 21:33:44
Watch
Watch
2 TNW 102: Google is a Small Country2019-10-03 16:54:41
Watch
Watch
3 TNW 101: Homepod With a Mouth2019-09-26 15:07:38
Watch
Watch
4 TNW 100: Cheap Deepfakes2019-09-19 14:56:42
Watch
Watch
5 TNW 99: Facebook On My Face2019-09-12 14:52:55
Watch
Watch
6 TNW 98: Everybody Jumps to Skynet2019-09-05 16:01:27
Watch
Watch
7 TNW 97: The Devil is in the Defaults2019-08-29 15:37:36
Watch
Watch
8 TNW 96: It's Inside the Network2019-08-22 15:47:00
Watch
Watch
9 TNW 95: What is Human-Assisted AI?2019-08-15 16:03:10
Watch
Watch
10 TNW 94: Bixby Who?!2019-08-08 15:08:29
Watch
Watch
11 TNW 93: The Apple Banana2019-08-01 15:01:06
Watch
Watch
12 TNW 92: Say Boo to a Goose2019-07-25 14:44:53
Watch
Watch
13 TNW 91: Meet the Sweepers2019-07-18 12:00:00
Watch
Watch
14 TNW 90: Oh Snap, Nintendo2019-07-11 14:59:09
Watch
Watch
15 TNW 89: Unexpected Pi2019-06-27 14:21:32
Watch
Watch
16 TNW 88: Libra Brings Fiat to Facebook?2019-06-20 15:11:45
Watch
Watch
17 TNW 87: How Deep is Your Fake2019-06-13 15:18:42
Watch
Watch
18 TNW 86: Underwear as a Service2019-06-06 16:28:17
Watch
Watch
19 TNW 85: Mo Data, Mo Problems2019-05-30 14:42:51
Watch
Watch
20 TNW 84: Huawei on the Brain2019-05-23 15:18:43
Watch
Watch