The Tech Guy (MP3)

Description

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Tags

tech support radio technology Radio Show Computers TWiT Leo Laporte help desk

The Tech Guy (MP3)

Leo Laporte
1 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16352019-10-13 18:29:44
Listen
Listen
2 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16342019-10-12 19:48:28
Listen
Listen
3 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16332019-10-06 19:19:41
Listen
Listen
4 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16322019-10-05 19:41:18
Listen
Listen
5 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16312019-09-29 19:08:19
Listen
Listen
6 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16302019-09-28 18:51:45
Listen
Listen
7 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16292019-09-22 19:35:10
Listen
Listen
8 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16282019-09-21 19:05:45
Listen
Listen
9 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16272019-09-15 18:55:07
Listen
Listen
10 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16262019-09-14 19:46:25
Listen
Listen
11 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16252019-09-08 18:30:06
Listen
Listen
12 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16242019-09-07 20:04:29
Listen
Listen
13 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16232019-09-01 18:50:21
Listen
Listen
14 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16222019-08-31 18:21:49
Listen
Listen
15 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16212019-08-25 19:23:52
Listen
Listen
16 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16202019-08-24 14:20:50
Listen
Listen
17 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16192019-08-18 16:46:36
Listen
Listen
18 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16182019-08-17 19:13:55
Listen
Listen
19 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16172019-08-11 18:02:01
Listen
Listen
20 Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 16162019-08-10 17:18:27
Listen
Listen