Security Now (Video HI)

Description

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Tags

spyware steve gibson security Leo Laporte cyber crime encryption emcryption technology malware encryption TWiT spyware malware Leo Laporte security cyber crime hacking hacking

Security Now (Video HI)

TWiT
1 SN 768: Contact Tracing Apps R.I.P.2020-05-26 19:33:04
Watch
Watch
2 SN 767: WiFi 62020-05-19 17:00:00
Watch
Watch
3 SN 766: ThunderSpy2020-05-12 15:00:00
Watch
Watch
4 SN 765: An Authoritarian Internet?2020-05-05 19:00:00
Watch
Watch
5 SN 764: RPKI2020-04-28 14:40:28
Watch
Watch
6 SN 763: The COVID Effect2020-04-21 21:01:37
Watch
Watch
7 SN 762: Virus Contact Tracking2020-04-14 18:50:35
Watch
Watch
8 SN 761: Zoom Go Boom2020-04-07 19:52:02
Watch
Watch
9 SN 760: Folding Proteins2020-03-31 18:45:26
Watch
Watch
10 SN 759: TRRespass2020-03-24 15:10:45
Watch
Watch
11 SN 758: The SMBGhost Fiasco2020-03-17 17:07:15
Watch
Watch
12 SN 757: The Fuzzy Bench2020-03-10 18:54:01
Watch
Watch
13 SN 756: Kr00k2020-03-03 21:08:46
Watch
Watch
14 SN 755: Apple's Cert Surprise2020-02-25 20:12:01
Watch
Watch
15 SN 754: The Internet of Troubles2020-02-18 20:04:17
Watch
Watch
16 SN 753: Promiscuous Cookies2020-02-11 20:03:08
Watch
Watch
17 SN 752: The Little Red Wagon2020-02-04 19:31:12
Watch
Watch
18 SN 751: SHAmbles2020-01-28 18:37:02
Watch
Watch
19 SN 750: The Crypto CurveBall2020-01-21 19:41:14
Watch
Watch
20 SN 749: Windows 7 - R. I. P.2020-01-14 20:18:33
Watch
Watch