1 Friday, March 22, 20192019-03-22 09:00:32
Listen
Listen
2 Thursday, March 21, 20192019-03-21 09:00:57
Listen
Listen
3 Wednesday, March 20, 20192019-03-20 09:00:23
Listen
Listen
4 Tuesday, March 19, 20192019-03-19 09:00:53
Listen
Listen
5 Monday, March 18, 20192019-03-18 09:00:08
Listen
Listen
6 Friday, March 15, 20192019-03-15 10:17:15
Listen
Listen
7 Thursday, March 14, 20192019-03-14 09:00:13
Listen
Listen
8 Wednesday, March 13, 20192019-03-13 09:00:33
Listen
Listen
9 Tuesday, March 12, 20192019-03-12 10:00:21
Listen
Listen
10 Monday, March 11, 20192019-03-11 10:00:41
Listen
Listen
11 Friday, March 8, 20192019-03-08 11:07:18
Listen
Listen
12 Thursday, March 7, 20192019-03-07 10:00:30
Listen
Listen
13 Wednesday, March 6, 20192019-03-06 11:00:21
Listen
Listen
14 Tuesday, March 5, 20192019-03-05 11:00:30
Listen
Listen
15 Monday, March 4, 20192019-03-04 11:00:40
Listen
Listen
16 Friday, March 1, 20192019-03-01 10:45:34
Listen
Listen
17 Thursday, Feb. 28, 20192019-02-28 10:00:15
Listen
Listen

Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019

Will the Peace Cross still stand? The Supreme Court must clarify the confusion it has created in previous cases and respect the role of religion in public life.National Public Radio (Nina Totenberg) — Supreme Court Appears Ready to Let Cross Stand But Struggles With Church-State TestNew York Times (Adam Liptak) — Supreme Court seems ready to allow cross honoring war deadLos Angeles Times (David Savage) — Supreme Court Will Look at Whether a Cross is Promotion of Religion or War MemorialWashington Post (Charles Haynes) — The Supreme Court’s Peace Cross: Here’s the important backstoryIn the face of hostility, Christians must uphold that the cross is, in fact, a Christian symbolWashington Post (Editorial Board) — The Supreme Court’s struggles on the Peace Cross case reflect a bigger challengeWall Street Journal (Editorial Board) — A Supreme Court cross-roadsThe meltdown of identity politics: Even an all-LGBTQ city council cannot satisfy the ever-growing expectation of intersectionalityWashington Post (Scott Wilson) — In Palm Springs, the nation’s first all-LGBTQ city council tests the modern meaning of diversityJudgement after death: The Supreme Court overturns decision of judge who was already dead when ruling was publishedLos Angeles Times (David Savage) — Supreme Court overturns 9th Circuit equal-pay decision because of judge’s deathThe post Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019 appeared first on AlbertMohler.com. …read more

18 Wednesday, Feb. 27, 20192019-02-27 10:00:10
Listen
Listen
19 Tuesday, Feb. 26, 20192019-02-26 10:56:04
Listen
Listen
20 Monday, Feb. 25, 20192019-02-25 10:56:29
Listen
Listen