1 Friday, March 22, 20192019-03-22 09:00:32
Listen
Listen
2 Thursday, March 21, 20192019-03-21 09:00:57
Listen
Listen
3 Wednesday, March 20, 20192019-03-20 09:00:23
Listen
Listen
4 Tuesday, March 19, 20192019-03-19 09:00:53
Listen
Listen
5 Monday, March 18, 20192019-03-18 09:00:08
Listen
Listen
6 Friday, March 15, 20192019-03-15 10:17:15
Listen
Listen
7 Thursday, March 14, 20192019-03-14 09:00:13
Listen
Listen
8 Wednesday, March 13, 20192019-03-13 09:00:33
Listen
Listen
9 Tuesday, March 12, 20192019-03-12 10:00:21
Listen
Listen
10 Monday, March 11, 20192019-03-11 10:00:41
Listen
Listen
11 Friday, March 8, 20192019-03-08 11:07:18
Listen
Listen
12 Thursday, March 7, 20192019-03-07 10:00:30
Listen
Listen
13 Wednesday, March 6, 20192019-03-06 11:00:21
Listen
Listen
14 Tuesday, March 5, 20192019-03-05 11:00:30
Listen
Listen
15 Monday, March 4, 20192019-03-04 11:00:40
Listen
Listen

Monday, March 4, 2019

The implications of transgender ideology actualized: Parental rights is the next victim of the sexual revolution in CanadaThe Federalist (Jeremiah Keenan) — Canadian Court Rules Parents Can’t Stop 14-Year-Old from Taking Trans HormonesGlobal News (Jill Croteau) — Gay-straight alliance law challenged at Alberta Court of AppealShould men competitively wrestle women? Christian convictions lead high school wrestler to forfeit his shot at the state championshipDenver Post (Sean Keeler) — A Colorado Springs wrestler made history when he knocked himself out of the state tournament rather than wrestle a girlWashington Post (Samantha Pell) — Rather than wrestle a girl in the state championship, this high schooler forfeitedUSA Today (Christine Brennan) — High school boys had better learn to compete with girlsAlbertMohler.com (Albert Mohler) — Boys Wrestling Girls — A Clash of Worlds and WorldviewsFrom the tennis court to the wrestling mat and everywhere in between, the athletic arena grapples with how to handle LGBTQ competitorsNBC News (Associated Press) — Trans athletes make great gains, yet resentment still flaresThe post Monday, March 4, 2019 appeared first on AlbertMohler.com. …read more

16 Friday, March 1, 20192019-03-01 10:45:34
Listen
Listen
17 Thursday, Feb. 28, 20192019-02-28 10:00:15
Listen
Listen
18 Wednesday, Feb. 27, 20192019-02-27 10:00:10
Listen
Listen
19 Tuesday, Feb. 26, 20192019-02-26 10:56:04
Listen
Listen
20 Monday, Feb. 25, 20192019-02-25 10:56:29
Listen
Listen