Marketplace

Description

Hosted by Kai Ryssdal, our flagship program is all about providing context on the economic news of the day. Through stories, conversations and newsworthy numbers, we help listeners understand the economic world around them.

Tags

No tags available

Marketplace

American Public Media
961 Marketplace for Thursday, May 19, 20162016-05-19 15:39:15
Listen
Listen
962 Marketplace for Wednesday, May 18, 20162016-05-18 14:30:10
Listen
Listen
963 Marketplace for Tuesday, May 17, 20162016-05-17 14:41:12
Listen
Listen
964 Marketplace for Monday, May 16, 20162016-05-16 15:55:51
Listen
Listen
965 Marketplace for Friday, May 13, 20162016-05-13 16:06:32
Listen
Listen
966 Marketplace for Thursday, May 12, 20162016-05-12 15:02:16
Listen
Listen
967 Marketplace for Wednesday, May 11, 20162016-05-11 16:32:59
Listen
Listen
968 S01-2: White gloves, aluminum cans and plasma2016-05-11 09:17:49
Listen
Listen
969 Marketplace for Tuesday, May 10, 20162016-05-10 16:05:29
Listen
Listen
970 Marketplace for Monday, May 9, 20162016-05-09 14:00:13
Listen
Listen

Marketplace for Monday, May 9, 2016

West Virginia's primary is around the corner, and it's stirred up questions about the state's coal mining industry; Kai discusses Donald Trump's stance on the country's economic debt; and the competitive business of Hollywood bus tours. …read more

971 Marketplace for Friday, May 6, 20162016-05-06 13:38:19
Listen
Listen
972 Marketplace for Thursday, May 5, 20162016-05-05 12:50:25
Listen
Listen
973 Marketplace for Wednesday, May 4, 20162016-05-04 17:42:07
Listen
Listen
974 A machine to save the world2016-05-04 15:09:00
Listen
Listen
975 Marketplace for Tuesday, May 3, 20162016-05-03 14:57:12
Listen
Listen
976 Marketplace for Monday, May 2, 20162016-05-02 14:57:40
Listen
Listen
977 Marketplace for Friday, April 29, 20162016-04-29 15:03:57
Listen
Listen
978 Marketplace for Thursday, April 28, 20162016-04-28 16:01:42
Listen
Listen
979 The Magic Bureaucrat2016-04-28 12:49:24
Listen
Listen
980 Marketplace for Wednesday, April 27, 20162016-04-27 14:29:52
Listen
Listen