Marketplace

Description

Hosted by Kai Ryssdal, our flagship program is all about providing context on the economic news of the day. Through stories, conversations and newsworthy numbers, we help listeners understand the economic world around them.

Tags

No tags available

Marketplace

American Public Media
921 Marketplace for Thursday, October 6, 20162016-10-06 16:28:23
Listen
Listen
922 Marketplace for Wednesday, October 5, 20162016-10-05 15:17:30
Listen
Listen
923 Marketplace for Tuesday, October 4, 20162016-10-04 11:05:08
Listen
Listen
924 Marketplace for Monday, October 3, 20162016-10-03 11:01:52
Listen
Listen
925 Marketplace for Friday, September 30, 20162016-09-30 11:16:40
Listen
Listen
926 Marketplace for Thursday, September 29, 20162016-09-29 11:14:07
Listen
Listen
927 Marketplace for Wednesday, September 28, 20162016-09-28 12:19:32
Listen
Listen
928 Marketplace for Tuesday, September 27, 20162016-09-27 11:31:18
Listen
Listen
929 Marketplace for Monday, September 26, 20162016-09-26 11:20:45
Listen
Listen
930 Marketplace for Friday, September 23, 20162016-09-23 11:09:14
Listen
Listen
931 Marketplace for Thursday, September 22, 20162016-09-22 11:16:55
Listen
Listen
932 Marketplace for Wednesday, September 21, 20162016-09-21 12:10:55
Listen
Listen
933 Marketplace for Tuesday, September 20, 20162016-09-20 11:20:03
Listen
Listen
934 Marketplace for Monday, September 19, 20162016-09-19 12:02:36
Listen
Listen
935 Marketplace for Friday, September 16, 20162016-09-16 11:27:12
Listen
Listen
936 Marketplace for Thursday, September 15, 20162016-09-15 11:37:16
Listen
Listen
937 Marketplace for Wednesday, September 14, 20162016-09-14 12:42:08
Listen
Listen
938 Marketplace for Tuesday, September 13, 20162016-09-13 11:20:47
Listen
Listen
939 Marketplace for Monday, September 12, 20162016-09-12 10:58:26
Listen
Listen
940 Marketplace for Friday, September 9, 20162016-09-09 11:04:26
Listen
Listen