Marketplace

Description

Hosted by Kai Ryssdal, our flagship program is all about providing context on the economic news of the day. Through stories, conversations and newsworthy numbers, we help listeners understand the economic world around them.

Tags

No tags available

Marketplace

American Public Media
861 12/28/16: Don't get too excited about the Dow2016-12-28 16:12:27
Listen
Listen
862 12/27/16: And now the presents go back2016-12-27 16:18:56
Listen
Listen
863 12/26/16: What does the Council of Economic Advisers actually do?2016-12-26 12:00:34
Listen
Listen
864 12/23/16: Coal is having a comeback, but can it last?2016-12-23 12:08:25
Listen
Listen
865 12/22/16: What's your return policy?2016-12-22 16:25:24
Listen
Listen
866 12/21/16: What energy independence really means2016-12-21 14:52:33
Listen
Listen
867 12/20/16: Do we need the World Trade Organization?2016-12-20 12:25:34
Listen
Listen
868 Marketplace for Monday, December 19, 20162016-12-19 13:07:56
Listen
Listen
869 Marketplace for Friday, December 16, 20162016-12-16 12:02:57
Listen
Listen
870 Marketplace for Thursday, December 15, 20162016-12-15 11:16:08
Listen
Listen
871 Marketplace for Wednesday, December 14, 20162016-12-14 11:29:56
Listen
Listen
872 Marketplace for Tuesday, December 13, 20162016-12-13 11:37:02
Listen
Listen
873 Marketplace for Monday, December 12, 20162016-12-12 12:06:42
Listen
Listen
874 Marketplace for Friday, December 9, 20162016-12-09 12:03:03
Listen
Listen
875 Marketplace for Thursday, December 8, 20162016-12-08 11:36:59
Listen
Listen
876 Marketplace for Wednesday, December 7, 20162016-12-07 12:05:15
Listen
Listen
877 Marketplace for Tuesday, December 6, 20162016-12-06 13:07:12
Listen
Listen
878 Marketplace for Monday, December 5, 20162016-12-05 12:08:42
Listen
Listen
879 Marketplace for Friday, December 2, 20162016-12-02 11:41:06
Listen
Listen
880 Marketplace for Thursday, December 1, 20162016-12-01 11:24:41
Listen
Listen