Marketplace

Description

Hosted by Kai Ryssdal, our flagship program is all about providing context on the economic news of the day. Through stories, conversations and newsworthy numbers, we help listeners understand the economic world around them.

Tags

No tags available

Marketplace

American Public Media
861 Marketplace for Thursday, November 3, 20162016-11-03 11:41:51
Listen
Listen
862 Marketplace for Wednesday, November 2, 20162016-11-02 13:36:24
Listen
Listen
863 Marketplace for Tuesday, November 1, 20162016-11-01 11:15:05
Listen
Listen
864 Marketplace for Monday, October 31, 20162016-10-31 11:33:39
Listen
Listen
865 Marketplace for Friday, October 28, 20162016-10-28 12:02:25
Listen
Listen
866 Marketplace for Thursday, October 27, 20162016-10-27 13:06:51
Listen
Listen
867 Marketplace for Wednesday, October 26, 20162016-10-26 13:15:09
Listen
Listen
868 Marketplace for Tuesday, October 25, 20162016-10-25 13:37:08
Listen
Listen
869 Marketplace for Monday, October 24, 20162016-10-24 11:45:34
Listen
Listen
870 Marketplace for Friday, October 21, 20162016-10-21 10:57:34
Listen
Listen
871 Marketplace for Thursday, October 20, 20162016-10-20 12:22:01
Listen
Listen
872 Marketplace for Wednesday, October 19, 20162016-10-19 11:12:31
Listen
Listen
873 Marketplace Morning Report for Wednesday, October 19, 20162016-10-18 12:54:22
Listen
Listen
874 Marketplace for Tuesday, October 18, 20162016-10-18 11:21:09
Listen
Listen
875 Marketplace for Monday, October 17, 20162016-10-17 11:58:35
Listen
Listen

Marketplace for Monday, October 17, 2016

In our latest poll with Edison Research, one in four people — and half of Donald Trump supporters — said they don't trust government unemployment data. Why? We're looking into it today, along with Hillary Clinton's Goldman Sachs speeches. Plus, with three weeks to the election, you're probably hearing this a lot: "I'm so-and-so and I approve this message." What's that really mean? Where's it come from? That's the latest installment in our series "I've Always Wondered."…read more

876 Marketplace for Friday, October 14, 20162016-10-14 12:10:20
Listen
Listen
877 Marketplace for Thursday, October 13, 20162016-10-13 11:12:39
Listen
Listen
878 Marketplace for Wednesday, October 12, 20162016-10-12 11:00:26
Listen
Listen
879 Marketplace for Tuesday, October 11, 20162016-10-11 15:22:27
Listen
Listen
880 Marketplace for Monday, October 10, 20162016-10-10 16:52:53
Listen
Listen