Marketplace

Description

Hosted by Kai Ryssdal, our flagship program is all about providing context on the economic news of the day. Through stories, conversations and newsworthy numbers, we help listeners understand the economic world around them.

Tags

No tags available

Marketplace

American Public Media
841 Marketplace for Wednesday, November 23, 20162016-11-23 11:08:18
Listen
Listen
842 Marketplace for Tuesday, November 22, 20162016-11-22 12:14:56
Listen
Listen
843 Marketplace for Monday, November 21, 20162016-11-21 11:30:06
Listen
Listen
844 Marketplace for Friday, November 18, 20162016-11-18 11:48:19
Listen
Listen
845 Marketplace for Thursday, November 17, 20162016-11-17 11:07:22
Listen
Listen
846 Special preview: Codebreaker season two2016-11-16 18:47:46
Listen
Listen
847 Marketplace for Wednesday, November 16, 20162016-11-16 11:10:21
Listen
Listen

Marketplace for Wednesday, November 16, 2016

The surging dollar is going to make job creation more complicated under President-elect Trump. Plus, the question isn't "when will we run out of oil?" It's "when will we need to stop pumping so much?" Finally, a conversation with Anna Kendrick.…read more

848 Marketplace for Tuesday, November 15, 20162016-11-15 11:39:57
Listen
Listen
849 Marketplace for Monday, November 14, 20162016-11-14 11:16:22
Listen
Listen
850 Marketplace for Friday, November 11, 20162016-11-11 11:39:02
Listen
Listen
851 Marketplace for Thursday, November 10, 20162016-11-10 11:18:09
Listen
Listen
852 Marketplace for Wednesday, November 9, 20162016-11-09 12:14:51
Listen
Listen
853 Marketplace for Tuesday, November 8, 20162016-11-08 11:42:13
Listen
Listen
854 Marketplace for Monday, November 7, 20162016-11-07 11:52:07
Listen
Listen
855 Marketplace for Friday, November 4, 20162016-11-04 11:02:31
Listen
Listen
856 Marketplace for Thursday, November 3, 20162016-11-03 11:41:51
Listen
Listen
857 Marketplace for Wednesday, November 2, 20162016-11-02 13:36:24
Listen
Listen
858 Marketplace for Tuesday, November 1, 20162016-11-01 11:15:05
Listen
Listen
859 Marketplace for Monday, October 31, 20162016-10-31 11:33:39
Listen
Listen
860 Marketplace for Friday, October 28, 20162016-10-28 12:02:25
Listen
Listen