Marketplace

Description

Hosted by Kai Ryssdal, our flagship program is all about providing context on the economic news of the day. Through stories, conversations and newsworthy numbers, we help listeners understand the economic world around them.

Tags

No tags available

Marketplace

American Public Media
821 12/28/16: Don't get too excited about the Dow2016-12-28 16:12:27
Listen
Listen
822 12/27/16: And now the presents go back2016-12-27 16:18:56
Listen
Listen
823 12/26/16: What does the Council of Economic Advisers actually do?2016-12-26 12:00:34
Listen
Listen
824 12/23/16: Coal is having a comeback, but can it last?2016-12-23 12:08:25
Listen
Listen
825 12/22/16: What's your return policy?2016-12-22 16:25:24
Listen
Listen
826 12/21/16: What energy independence really means2016-12-21 14:52:33
Listen
Listen
827 12/20/16: Do we need the World Trade Organization?2016-12-20 12:25:34
Listen
Listen
828 Marketplace for Monday, December 19, 20162016-12-19 13:07:56
Listen
Listen
829 Marketplace for Friday, December 16, 20162016-12-16 12:02:57
Listen
Listen
830 Marketplace for Thursday, December 15, 20162016-12-15 11:16:08
Listen
Listen
831 Marketplace for Wednesday, December 14, 20162016-12-14 11:29:56
Listen
Listen
832 Marketplace for Tuesday, December 13, 20162016-12-13 11:37:02
Listen
Listen
833 Marketplace for Monday, December 12, 20162016-12-12 12:06:42
Listen
Listen
834 Marketplace for Friday, December 9, 20162016-12-09 12:03:03
Listen
Listen
835 Marketplace for Thursday, December 8, 20162016-12-08 11:36:59
Listen
Listen
836 Marketplace for Wednesday, December 7, 20162016-12-07 12:05:15
Listen
Listen
837 Marketplace for Tuesday, December 6, 20162016-12-06 13:07:12
Listen
Listen
838 Marketplace for Monday, December 5, 20162016-12-05 12:08:42
Listen
Listen
839 Marketplace for Friday, December 2, 20162016-12-02 11:41:06
Listen
Listen
840 Marketplace for Thursday, December 1, 20162016-12-01 11:24:41
Listen
Listen