1321 Carsten Holler Exhibition; Patrick Marber; New Children's Laureate2015-06-09 18:55:00
Listen
Listen
1322 The Look of Silence, Waddesdon Galleries at the British Museum, WB Yeats, Interceptor reviewed2015-06-09 10:19:00
Listen
Listen
1323 Composer Nico Muhly, Greek drama, Four Corners2015-06-05 18:54:00
Listen
Listen
1324 Malorie Blackman, Stonemouth, Louise Welsh, Mahsa and Marjan Vahdat2015-06-04 18:56:00
Listen
Listen
1325 03/06/20152015-06-03 18:56:00
Listen
Listen
1326 Hanif Kureishi, Agnes Martin Exhibition, Tristan and Isolde at 150, Queen and Country2015-06-02 18:55:00
Listen
Listen
1327 Rembrandt, Bob Geldof, Here Lies Love2014-10-14
Listen
Listen
1328 The Great Fire; Rachel Joyce; Richard Tuttle Review; Ayub Khan Din2014-10-13
Listen
Listen
1329 Iggy Pop; The Lion King; Marcel Duchamp2014-10-10
Listen
Listen
1330 Sheila Hancock, Gerhard Richter, '71, Nobel Prize Winner, Tony Allen2014-10-09
Listen
Listen
1331 Phyllida Lloyd, The Sensory War, Robert Wilson, Super Thursday2014-10-08
Listen
Listen
1332 John Cleese, Ed Sheeran, Tracey Emin2014-10-07
Listen
Listen
1333 Clive James, Effie Gray, Selfie, Niven Govinden2014-10-06
Listen
Listen
1334 Genesis interview; Speed-the-Plow review; Fun Palaces; Victoria Hislop2014-10-03
Listen
Listen
1335 Rosamund Pike, The Girl of the Golden West, Young Poet Laureate Aisling Fahey, Grantchester2014-10-02
Listen
Listen
1336 Stephen Fry, Tony Benn documentary, Kei Miller, Gothic exhibition2014-10-01
Listen
Listen
1337 BBC National Short Story Award 20142014-09-30
Listen
Listen
1338 Kristin Scott Thomas; Mackenzie Crook; Turner Prize shortlist; Dannie Abse tribute2014-09-29
Listen
Listen
1339 Ai Weiwei at Blenheim Palace, Eimear McBride, Roy Williams, New Prince Albums2014-09-26
Listen
Listen
1340 What We Did on Our Holiday reviewed; Bernard Sumner; Lionel Shriver; Activism on Stage2014-09-25
Listen
Listen

What We Did on Our Holiday reviewed; Bernard Sumner; Lionel Shriver; Activism on Stage

Bernard Sumner, one of the founding members of Joy Division and the lead singer of New Order, discusses his autobiography "Chapter and Verse: New Order, Joy Division and Me" which charts his part in the Manchester music scene since the late 1970s, author Lionel Shriver discusses her short story Kilifi Creek, which has been shortlisted for the BBC National Short Story Award, as two plays about youth activism open, playwrights James Graham and Tim Price discuss portraying political protest on stage and What We Did On Our Holiday, a comedy starring David Tenant, Rosamund Pike and Billy Connolly, reviewed. Presenter: Tom Sutcliffe Producer: Olivia Skinner.…read more