1201 Carsten Holler Exhibition; Patrick Marber; New Children's Laureate2015-06-09 18:55:00
Listen
Listen
1202 The Look of Silence, Waddesdon Galleries at the British Museum, WB Yeats, Interceptor reviewed2015-06-09 10:19:00
Listen
Listen
1203 Composer Nico Muhly, Greek drama, Four Corners2015-06-05 18:54:00
Listen
Listen
1204 Malorie Blackman, Stonemouth, Louise Welsh, Mahsa and Marjan Vahdat2015-06-04 18:56:00
Listen
Listen
1205 03/06/20152015-06-03 18:56:00
Listen
Listen
1206 Hanif Kureishi, Agnes Martin Exhibition, Tristan and Isolde at 150, Queen and Country2015-06-02 18:55:00
Listen
Listen
1207 Rembrandt, Bob Geldof, Here Lies Love2014-10-14
Listen
Listen
1208 The Great Fire; Rachel Joyce; Richard Tuttle Review; Ayub Khan Din2014-10-13
Listen
Listen
1209 Iggy Pop; The Lion King; Marcel Duchamp2014-10-10
Listen
Listen
1210 Sheila Hancock, Gerhard Richter, '71, Nobel Prize Winner, Tony Allen2014-10-09
Listen
Listen
1211 Phyllida Lloyd, The Sensory War, Robert Wilson, Super Thursday2014-10-08
Listen
Listen
1212 John Cleese, Ed Sheeran, Tracey Emin2014-10-07
Listen
Listen
1213 Clive James, Effie Gray, Selfie, Niven Govinden2014-10-06
Listen
Listen
1214 Genesis interview; Speed-the-Plow review; Fun Palaces; Victoria Hislop2014-10-03
Listen
Listen
1215 Rosamund Pike, The Girl of the Golden West, Young Poet Laureate Aisling Fahey, Grantchester2014-10-02
Listen
Listen
1216 Stephen Fry, Tony Benn documentary, Kei Miller, Gothic exhibition2014-10-01
Listen
Listen
1217 BBC National Short Story Award 20142014-09-30
Listen
Listen
1218 Kristin Scott Thomas; Mackenzie Crook; Turner Prize shortlist; Dannie Abse tribute2014-09-29
Listen
Listen
1219 Ai Weiwei at Blenheim Palace, Eimear McBride, Roy Williams, New Prince Albums2014-09-26
Listen
Listen
1220 What We Did on Our Holiday reviewed; Bernard Sumner; Lionel Shriver; Activism on Stage2014-09-25
Listen
Listen

What We Did on Our Holiday reviewed; Bernard Sumner; Lionel Shriver; Activism on Stage

Bernard Sumner, one of the founding members of Joy Division and the lead singer of New Order, discusses his autobiography "Chapter and Verse: New Order, Joy Division and Me" which charts his part in the Manchester music scene since the late 1970s, author Lionel Shriver discusses her short story Kilifi Creek, which has been shortlisted for the BBC National Short Story Award, as two plays about youth activism open, playwrights James Graham and Tim Price discuss portraying political protest on stage and What We Did On Our Holiday, a comedy starring David Tenant, Rosamund Pike and Billy Connolly, reviewed. Presenter: Tom Sutcliffe Producer: Olivia Skinner.…read more