21 Northern Ballet at 50, Art B&B, Iced Bodies2019-11-15 20:00:00
Listen
Listen
22 Floods and art, Medicine: The Wellcome Galleries, Tom Rosenthal2019-11-14 20:12:00
Listen
Listen
23 Tobias Menzies plays Prince Philip; Six, a musical about the wives of Henry VIII; and Rapman2019-11-13 20:01:00
Listen
Listen
24 Lorna May Wadsworth, Marriage Story, My Mother Said I Never Should, I Feel Pretty2019-11-12 19:57:00
Listen
Listen
25 War Of The Worlds re-imagined, Stephen Bourne- Playing Gay, Museum Funding2019-11-11 19:53:00
Listen
Listen
26 Emilio Estevez, 100 Novels That Shaped Our World, David Attenborough's Gamelan music2019-11-08 19:55:00
Listen
Listen
27 Emilia Clarke on Last Christmas, Theatre ceiling collapse, End of the F***ing World returns2019-11-07 19:54:00
Listen
Listen
28 Alison Balsom, Fez, Robert MacFarlane2019-11-06 19:57:00
Listen
Listen
29 The Irishman, Abomination opera, Murder In The Cathedral, The joy or blight of fireworks2019-11-05 19:51:00
Listen
Listen
30 Scott Z Burns, writer and director of The Report, poet Katrina Porteous and the Bruntwood Prize for Playwriting winner2019-11-04 19:55:00
Listen
Listen
31 Patti Smith, Tom Harper, Doctor Sleep reviewed2019-11-01 20:02:00
Listen
Listen
32 Jack Thorne on His Dark Materials, Sorry We Missed You, Emily Howard2019-10-31 19:53:00
Listen
Listen
33 Ian McKellen; theatre director Sarah Frankcom; Guilt reviewed2019-10-30 19:58:00
Listen
Listen
34 Introducing New Artists from Devon2019-10-29 19:47:00
Listen
Listen
35 David Baddiel, Apple TV+, Wellcome Collection's scary podcasts2019-10-28 19:56:00
Listen
Listen
36 Harry Hill, Peter Brook, film podcasts2019-10-25 18:58:00
Listen
Listen
37 24/10/20192019-10-24 18:56:00
Listen
Listen
38 Bruce Springsteen's Western Stars, Harold Bloom, Islamic folios, new 'Monuments Men'2019-10-23 18:57:00
Listen
Listen
39 Joy Labinjo, By The Grace of God reviewed, Alastair Sooke, actors doing other jobs2019-10-22 18:53:00
Listen
Listen
40 David Attenborough's cameraman, Bridget Riley exhibition, Forward Poetry winner2019-10-21 19:02:00
Listen
Listen