Beauty Talk with Denise & Janice Tunnell

Description

An online beauty conversation with Muas and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. Our goal is to inspire and educate one conversation at a time. We bring the Beauty Industry to you every Sunday night at 9pm EST.

Tags

Blog Talk Radio blogs hair Beauty Inspiration podcast Beauty Talk Janice Tunnell BlogTalkRadio Illusions Cosmetics Nails Denise Tunnell beauty makeup Skin Care

Beauty Talk with Denise & Janice Tunnell

Illusions Cosmetics
41 Beauty Talk and The Beauty News of The Week2018-04-23 01:00:00
Listen
Listen
42 Beauty Talk and Set Safety with Hairstylist Joyce Gilliard2018-04-16 01:00:00
Listen
Listen
43 Beauty Talk with Film & TV Makeup Artist Ngozi Young2018-03-26 01:00:00
Listen
Listen
44 Beauty Talk : This Week In Beauty with Host Janice Tunnell2018-03-19 01:00:00
Listen
Listen
45 Beauty Talk with Our Academy Award Beauty Panel2018-03-05
Listen
Listen
46 Beauty Talk with Zena Shteysel of Z Palette2018-02-26 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
47 Beauty Talk with Celebrity Makeup Artist George McKenney2018-02-19 02:00:00
Listen
Listen

Beauty Talk with Celebrity Makeup Artist George McKenney

On Sunday, February 18th, we will speak with Celebrity Makeup Artist George McKenney.  George is a Makeup Artist from Detroit with over 12 years of experince working in several areas of the Beauty Industry.  He joins us to share his journey and to inspire us along the way.  We will be LIVE at 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST.  You don't want to miss it.  Tell a friend and tune in at 9pm EST. …read more

48 Beauty Talk with Celebrity Makeup Artist Kym Lee2018-02-12 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
49 Beauty Talk and A Conversation with Makeup Artist Reggie Wells2018-02-05 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
50 Beauty Talk with Andy Hnilo of Alitura Naturals2018-01-29 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
51 Beauty Talk with Manicurist Nettie Davis2018-01-22 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
52 Beauty Talk with Makeup Artist and American Beauty Star Contestant Kym Oubre2017-12-18 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
53 Beauty Talk and Natural Skincare with Andy Hnilo of Alitura Naturals2017-12-04 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
54 Beauty Talk Beauty News with Hosts & Beauty Experts Denise and Janice Tunnell2017-11-20 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
55 Beauty Talk with Makeup Artist & Influencer Lipsticknick2017-11-13 02:00:00
Listen
Listen
56 Beauty Talk with Makeup Artist & Educator Marietta Carter-Narcisse2017-10-30 01:00:00
Listen
Listen
57 Beauty Talk & Asian Beauty Secrets2017-10-23 01:00:00
Listen
Listen
58 Beauty Talk Beauty Tips2017-10-16 01:00:00
Listen
Listen
59 Beauty Talk Beauty Panel with Guest Artists2017-10-02 01:00:00
Listen
Listen
60 Beauty Talk with Glam Coordinator, Mila J Thomas2017-09-18 01:00:00
Listen
Listen