281 493 - Latinos In Contemporary Art with Man One, Maria "TooFly" Castillo, Antonio Pelayo, and Ritzy Periwinkle2016-11-30 08:14:38
Listen
Listen
282 492 - I'm With Her... Women in business, design, and contemporary art with Tara McPherson, Julie B, Whitney Kerr, and Junko Mizuno2016-11-29 10:20:34
Listen
Listen
283 491 - Turn Your Art Into Entertainment with John Tomko, Josh Rimes AND Brian Michael Levant2016-11-28 08:10:14
Listen
Listen
284 The Best Of The Circle Of Trust Year Two: AID 473 - The DKNG Show: Chapter 52016-11-25 08:00:00
Listen
Listen
285 The Best Of The Circle Of Trust Year Two: AID 326 - The DKNG Show Part 012016-11-24 08:00:00
Listen
Listen
286 The Best Of The Circle Of Trust Year Two: Grand Or Bland: The 2015 Branding Review with Dan Stiles and David Smith2016-11-23 08:00:00
Listen
Listen

The Best Of The Circle Of Trust Year Two: Grand Or Bland: The 2015 Branding Review with Dan Stiles and David Smith

Today we talk nothing but design, more specifically, nothing but branding design. We review 20 major brands that in 2015 updated their public identity. Dan Stiles sits in as our color commentator, never holding back his real opinion on these re-brands and David Smith from The Blksmth Co. offers up his professional critique on what he sees that’s working or simply not working. It’s a fun design talked themed double episode where we explore why good designs go wrong, the utility aspect of good branding allowing for perfect packaging and production and how at the end of the day…. You’re only as good as your clients allow you to be!…read more

287 The Best Of The Circle Of Trust Year Two: Creep Week 2016 - Skinner2016-11-22 08:00:00
Listen
Listen
288 The Best Of The Circle Of Trust Year Two: AID 304 - Aaron Draplin “300 Episodes Later”2016-11-21 08:00:00
Listen
Listen
289 490 - Shop Talk with Billy Baumann and OK Pants2016-11-18 08:59:05
Listen
Listen
290 489 - Seasons of The Snake No.004 - Holiday 2016 with Ben Neuhaus Owner/Proprietor of SnakeOilProvisions.com2016-11-17 08:32:51
Listen
Listen
291 488 - The Collection with Huck Gee - Part 11: Brooke Wheeler2016-11-16 08:04:33
Listen
Listen
292 487 - Shane Valentino2016-11-15 08:45:52
Listen
Listen
293 486 - Z Trip2016-11-14 08:10:37
Listen
Listen
294 485 - Shop Talk Special Report with Mark Brickey and Sean Mort2016-11-11 08:31:50
Listen
Listen
295 484 - Shop Talk Special Report with Billy Baumann and Aaron Sechrist2016-11-10 07:37:55
Listen
Listen
296 483 - Apocalypse Party: AID Live with Florian Bertmer, Derrick Castle, Dan Mumford, and Dave Kloc2016-11-09 08:00:00
Listen
Listen
297 482 - Ashleigh Axios2016-11-08 08:00:00
Listen
Listen
298 481 - Judy Sobko2016-11-07 08:07:07
Listen
Listen
299 The Best Of The Circle Of Trust Year Two: The Hood Sisters with special co-host Sean Mort2016-11-04 07:00:00
Listen
Listen
300 The Best Of The Circle Of Trust Year Two: Biggie: On Tour Now2016-11-03 16:16:58
Listen
Listen